1. Travis Perry says:

    And of this list, the winners were: Morgan Busse, Lindsay Franklin, and Nadine Brandes. Congratulations!

  2. Travis, congratulations are in deed in order, but the three you named are the Carol Award winners. Confusing, I know. Why did ACFW choose a name that was so close to the already established Christy Awards? At any rate, the Christy’s will be announced November 6th. FYI, both Mark of the Raven and The Story Peddler are in the Visionary category, so they unfortunately can’t both win for the Christy’s.


What do you think?